Modern Day Health Mindset: Love This Article!

GirlsOnTheBeach900-850x400

This is “Health” and “Wellness” doing cartwheels on the beach because they are so happy about all that good stuff you do for them!

Can I get an “Amen”?

There are a very small number of websites that I follow, and Mind Body Green is one of them.  I absolutely love, love, love the concise and positive little morsels that they offer up in their posts.  These articles are a concentrated power punch of goodness.  Kinda like a shot of wheatgrass juice.  😉

More specifically, my “Amen” is because of this awesome article that I just read that I wanted to share with all of you!

After ten years of practice, I have seen this amazing shift in the way people think about their health.  More and more people are thinking about, and engaging in, proactive health care and preventative medicine to feel well.  This article echoes that change that I’ve seen in my patients.

I hope you enjoy this article as much as I did!  Keep up your healthy little things.  They all count!

Here’s Mind Body Green honouring healthy little things: 10 Truths All Healthy People Know

Leave a Reply

